Ons team

Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 820 72 83
victor.plattel@vastgoedbeheer.com

Victor Plattel

Managing Director

Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 820 72 83
benedikt.dewitte@vastgoedbeheer.com

Benedikt De Witte

Sales Director

Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 820 72 83
yana.vanwouwe@vastgoedbeheer.com

Yana Van Wouwe

Administratief Medewerker

Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 820 72 83
nisse.buys@vastgoedbeheer.com

Nisse Buys

Vastgoedbeheerder

Antwerpen
+32 (0)3 820 72 83
floris.bijttebier@vastgoedbeheer.com

Floris Bijttebier

Vastgoedbeheerder

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
a.schellenberg@gapph.nl

Anouk Schellenberg

Communicaitiemedewerker

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
p.hogenbirk@gapph.nl

Paul Hogenbirk

Business Intelligence Manager

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
c.kuijten@gapph.nl

Cindy Kuijten

Manager Marketing & Communicatie

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
b.bus@gapph.nl

Bart Bus

Medewerker Technische Dienst

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
j.vanhaaster@gapph.nl

Johan van Haaster

Directeur Gapph Group

Eindhoven
+31 (0)88 62 62 200
j.fanchamps@gapph.nl

Jeroen Fanchamps

Directeur Gapph Group